top of page
Natural_Stationary
Soulhouse Shaman Training Upper Austria

Disclosure obligation

Imprint

Errors possible. Changes to the training programs possible.

 

CONTACT

Mag. Madeleine Dumhart

THE SOULHOUSE - Energetic Academy Austria,

led by Mag. Madeleine Dumhart and brand of the Sacherei e.U.

Altenbergerstraße 189 . 4203 Altenberg near Linz . Austria

Tel: +43 732 776 348 . E-Mail: akademie@soulhouse.at


Management
Mag. Madeleine Dumhart

 

Type of business
Human energetics

 

Legal form

registered entrepreneur
UID number: ATU74541178

 


Member of the WKO Upper Austria

Duty to inform according to §5 E-Commerce law

(https://www.wkoecg.at/WEB/)

 

Clarification of the energetics service

Energetic assistance deals exclusively with the activation and harmonization of the body's own energy fields (life energy). Clients receive without exception energetic sessions, which are carried out with the help of commercially permitted methods of energetics. As these measures serve to restore and harmonize the body's own energy fields, they do not constitute a curative treatment. The mode of action and success of energetic treatment is not scientifically proven or disproved in the case of certain methods. Accordingly, the energetic session is not a substitute for medical, medical or psychological diagnosis and treatment. All statements and advice are not diagnoses but are purely energetic descriptions of condition. Clients are hereby informed that they should consult a physician for diagnosis and therapy.

Declaration of consent

Energetic work is not a working method in the sense of empirical scientific knowledge. The success of energetic treatments is therefore not predictable or measurable. Clients are hereby informed and acknowledge that they have been explicitly informed that they are only receiving assistance with the help of energetic working methods, which do not represent a conventional medical treatment. Clients confirm that they have not been promised any kind of success, especially no healing or alleviation success, and that they voluntarily consent to this treatment. Furthermore, clients expressly declare that they also approve of the fact that with the present treatment no relief or other improvement of their suffering and illnesses is to be expected. Accordingly, the energetic method of work is not a substitute for medical diagnosis and treatment. Clients are hereby informed that they must consult a physician, psychologist or psychotherapist for diagnosis and treatment. Clients are hereby informed that they must consult a physician, psychologist or psychotherapist for diagnosis and therapy. Clients have paid the treatment fee of their own free will and expressly declare that they consider the amount of the same to be reasonable. Accordingly, clients expressly waive full or partial reimbursement of the treatment fee paid by them, and accordingly waive the right to challenge the fee on the grounds of shortage over half of the true value, as the application of the client's energetic working method represents special preference in the treatment.

Instructions for independent work

The education to the Dipl. Humanenergetiker/in is not regulated in Austria and replaces no study and/or no national training. Energetic applications are under consideration of the occupation and activity reservations of other occupations (e.g. Med. Massage, welfare massage) only at healthy persons possible! Knowledge transfer in the form of teaching activities (e.g.: in the context of lectures, workshops, seminars, trainings) are excluded as such according to § 2 GewO from the scope of application of the Trade Regulation Act, which means that no trade license is required for this.

Legal notice
The offer of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart in the field of consulting individuals and companies is exclusively in the field of human energetics and is not a substitute or competition for life coaches or business consultants. The offer of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart does not provide therapeutic or life counseling services. The offer of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart in the sense of energetics is no substitute and no competition for medical or psychological services, as they are offered by medical persons or doctors. It does not replace a visit to the doctor for any complaints or diseases and is not a medical treatment in the medical and legal sense. Our offer is not treating and we do not provide medical-therapeutic diagnoses.


Copyright of the contents
All contents of this website are property of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart - unless another right holder is explicitly marked - and are protected by copyright. The use of text and file contents (e.g. press releases, data collections and the like) from this website is only permitted if: 1. documents remain unchanged, and 2. use is solely for informational, non-commercial, and personal use, and the documents used are not posted or copied on any network computers or third-party websites, nor distributed in any other media, and 3. the copyright notice and these Terms of Use appear on all copies. Use outside of this permission to use is expressly prohibited. Violations will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law. The design, layout and individual elements of this website are also protected by copyright; they may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part outside the framework stated above under 1.-3. This applies in particular to trademarks, logos, graphics, sound and image components used on this website.

Third party images
The website also contains images, in particular in the form of photographs, which are the property of third parties. We would also like to point out with regard to these third-party images that any exploitation is expressly prohibited without the consent of the rights holders concerned.

Trademarks, titles, logos
All company and product names mentioned on this website are trademarks of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart, regardless of whether they are highlighted and marked with the symbol ® or not. The use of these marks is prohibited to third parties.

Liability
Access to the website and use of the documents offered there is at the user's own risk. We exclude our liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty, insofar as these do not relate to essential contractual obligations or warranted characteristics or claims under the Product Liability Act are affected. The same applies to breaches of duty by our vicarious agents. The documents and related graphics published on this website may contain technical or typographical errors. THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart reserves the right to make changes at any time. The download of programs is at your own risk. The user is independently responsible for ensuring sufficient data backup. This applies in particular before downloading programs from our website.

Cross references (links)
This website also contains links to websites of other providers. At the first linking, the external offer was checked for illegal content. Links to other websites will cause you to leave the website of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart. The linked websites are not under the control of THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart. Therefore, THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart cannot assume any liability for the contents, changes or updates of such websites. For linked pages as well as their presentation and content, the operators of the websites are responsible themselves. This applies in the same way to webcasting and other forms of linking to third party websites. These links are provided merely as a service. However, if THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart is informed that an offer has illegal content, this cross-reference (link) will be checked immediately and removed if necessary.


Copyright © THE SOULHOUSE Energetic Academy Austria / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart.

All rights reserved.

bottom of page

Natural_Stationary
Soulhouse Schamanen Ausbildung Oberösterreich

Offenlegungspflicht

Impressum

Irrtümer möglich. Änderungen der Ausbildungsprogramme möglich.

KONTAKT

THE SOULHOUSE - Energetische Akademie Österreich & Shaman Praxis.

Mag. Madeleine Dumhart

Altenbergerstraße 189 . 4203 Altenberg bei Linz . Austria
Tel: +43 732 776 348 . E-Mail: akademie@soulhouse.at


Geschäftsführung
Mag. Madeleine Dumhart

 

Gewerbeart
Humanenergetik

 

Rechtsform

eingetragener Unternehmer
UID-Nummer: ATU74541178

 


Mitglied der WKO OÖ

Informationspflicht lt. §5 E-Commerce Gesetz (https://www.wkoecg.at/WEB/)

 

Aufklärung zur Dienstleistung Energetik

Die energetische Hilfestellung beschäftigt sich ausschließlich mit der Aktivierung und Harmonisierung körpereigener Energiefelder (Lebensenergie). Klienten erhalten ausnahmslos energetische Sitzungen, die unter Zuhilfenahme von gewerblich erlaubten Methoden der Energetik durchgeführt wird. Da diese Maßnahmen der Wiederherstellung und Harmonisierung der körpereigenen Energiefelder dienen, stellen sie keine Heilbehandlung dar. Die Wirkungsweise und der Erfolg der energetischen Behandlung ist naturwissenschaftlich nicht belegt bzw. bei bestimmten Methoden widerlegt. Dementsprechend stellt die energetische Sitzung keinerlei Ersatz für ärztliche, medizinische oder psychologische Diagnose und Behandlung dar. Sämtliche Aussagen und Ratschläge sind keine Diagnosen sondern stellen reine energetische Zustandsbeschreibungen dar. Klienten werden hiermit darüber informiert, dass sie sich für die Diagnoseerstellung und Therapie an einen Arzt zu wenden haben. 

 

Einverständiserkärung

Die energetische Arbeit ist keine Arbeitsmethode im Sinne des empirischen naturwissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisbereiches. Die Erfolge der energetischen Behandlungen sind daher nicht vorhersagbar bzw. messbar. Klienten werden hiermit darüber informiert und nehmen zur Kenntnis, dass sie ausdrücklich darüber aufgeklärt wurde, dass sie lediglich Hilfestellung unter Zuhilfenahme von energetischen Arbeitsmethoden erhalten, die keine schulmedizinische Behandlung darstellt. Klienten bestätigen, dass ihnen keinerlei wie immer gearteter Erfolg insbesondere kein Heilungs- oder Linderungserfolg versprochen worden ist und sie freiwillig in diese Behandlung einwilligen. Klienten erklären weiters ausdrücklich, dass sie auch den Umstand gut heißen, dass mit der vorliegenden Behandlung keinerlei Linderung oder sonstige Besserung ihrer Leidenszustände und Krankheiten zu erwarten ist. Dementsprechend stellt die energetische Arbeitsmethode keinerlei Ersatz für ärztliche Diagnose und Behandlung dar. Klienten werden hiermit darüber informiert, dass sie sich für die Diagnoseerstellung und Therapie an einen Arzt, Psychologen oder Psychotherapeuten zu wenden haben. Klienten haben die Behandlungsgebühr aus freien Stücken bezahlt und erklären ausdrücklich, dass sie die Höhe derselben für angemessen erachten. Demnach verzichten Klienten ausdrücklich auf gänzlichen oder auch nur teilweisen Rückersatz der von ihnen bezahlten Behandlungskosten und verzichten demnach, wegen Verkürzung über die Hälfte des wahren Wertes anzufechten, da die Anwendung der energetischen Arbeitsmethode des Klienten besondere Vorliebe in der Behandlung darstellt.

Hinweise zur selbstständigen Arbeit

Die Ausbildung zum/zur Dipl. Humanenergetiker/in ist in Österreich nicht reglementiert und ersetzt kein Studium bzw. keine staatliche Ausbildung. Energetische Anwendungen sind unter der Berücksichtigung der Berufs- und Tätigkeitsvorbehalte anderer Berufe (z.B. Med. Massage, Heilmassage) nur an gesunden Personen möglich! Wissensvermittlung in Form der Unterrichtstätigkeit (z.B.: im Rahmen von Vorträgen, Workshops, Seminaren, Trainings) sind als solches gemäß § 2 GewO vom Anwendungsbereich der Gewerbeordnung ausgenommen, das heißt, hierfür ist keine Gewerbeberechtigung erforderlich.

Rechtliche Hinweise
Das Angebot von THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart im Bereich der Beratung von Einzelpersonen und Firmen erfolgt ausschließlich in dem Bereich Humanenergetik und stellt keinen Ersatz und keine Konkurrenz für Lebensberater oder Unternehmensberater dar. Das Angebot von THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart bietet keine therapeutischen oder lebensberatenden Leistungen. Das Angebot von THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart im Sinne der Energetik stellt keinen Ersatz und keine Konkurrenz für medizinische oder psychologische Leistungen dar, wie sie von medizinischen Personen bzw. Ärzten angeboten werden. Es ersetzt nicht den Arztbesuch bei etwaigen Beschwerden oder Krankheiten und ist keine Heilbehandlung im ärztlichen und rechtlichen Sinn. Unser Angebot ist nicht behandelnd und wir erstellen keine ärztlich-therapeutischen Diagnosen.

 

Urheberrecht an den Inhalten
Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind Eigentum der THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart – sofern nicht ausdrücklich ein anderer Rechtsinhaber gekennzeichnet ist - und sind durch Urheberschutzrechte geschützt. Die Verwendung von Text- und Dateiinhalten (z. B. Presseveröffentlichungen, Datensammlungen und ähnliches) aus dieser Website ist nur gestattet, wenn: 1. Dokumente unverändert bleiben sowie 2. der Gebrauch ausschließlich zum informativen, nicht-kommerziellen und persönlichen Gebrauch erfolgt und die verwendeten Dokumente weder auf Netzwerkcomputer oder Websites von Dritten eingestellt oder kopiert, noch in anderen Medien verbreitet werden und 3. der Copyright-Vermerk und diese Nutzungsbedingungen auf allen Kopien erscheinen. Außerhalb dieser Nutzungserlaubnis ist der Gebrauch ausdrücklich untersagt. Verstöße werden zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt. Auch das Design, das Layout und die einzelnen Elemente dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt; sie dürfen außerhalb des oben unter 1.-3. genannten Rahmens weder kopiert noch im Ganzen oder in Teilen imitiert werden; dies gilt insbesondere für Marken,, Logos, Grafiken, Ton- und Bildbestandteile, die auf dieser Website genutzt werden.

 


Bilder von Dritten
Die Website enthält auch Bilder, insbesondere in Form von Fotografien, die im Eigentum Dritter stehen. Wir weisen auch bezüglich dieser Bilder von Dritten darauf hin, dass eine Verwertung ohne Zustimmung der betroffenen Rechtsinhaber ausdrücklich untersagt ist.

 

 

Marken, Titel, Logos
Alle auf dieser Website genannten Unternehmens- und Produktnamen sind Marken von THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart, gleichgültig ob sie heraus gestellt und mit dem Symbol ® gekennzeichnet sind oder nicht. Die Verwendung dieser Kennzeichen ist Dritten untersagt.

Haftung
Der Zugang zur Website und Gebrauch der dort angebotenen Dokumente erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers. Wir schließen unsere Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten oder zugesicherte Eigenschaften betreffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen. Die Dokumente und die damit verbundenen Grafiken, die auf dieser Website veröffentlicht werden, können technische oder typografische Fehler enthalten. THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen vorzunehmen. Der Download von Programmen erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Der User ist selbständig dafür verantwortlich, für eine ausreichende Datensicherung zu sorgen. Dies gilt insbesondere vor einem Download von Programmen von unserer Website.

 

Querverweise (Links)
Diese Website enthält auch Querverweise (Links) zu Websites anderer Anbieter. Bei der ersten Verknüpfung wurde das fremde Angebot auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft. Links zu anderen Websites führen dazu, dass Sie die Website von THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart verlassen. Die mit Links verbundenen Websites stehen nicht unter der Kontrolle der THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart. Für die Inhalte, Änderungen oder Updates solcher Websites kann THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart daher keine Gewährleistung übernehmen. Für verlinkte Seiten sowie deren Aufmachung und Inhalte sind die Betreiber der Webseiten selbst verantwortlich. Dies gilt in gleicher Weise für Webcasting und andere Formen der Vernetzung mit Websites von Dritten. Diese Links werden lediglich als Serviceleistung angeboten. Soweit jedoch THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart darauf hingewiesen wird, dass ein Angebot einen rechtswidrigen Inhalt aufweist, wird dieser Querverweis (Link) unverzüglich geprüft und gegebenenfalls aufgehoben.


Copyright © THE SOULHOUSE Energetische Akademie Österreich / Mag. Madeleine Dumhart.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten.